Members of the STUC Women's Committee

Who are the Women's Committee?

The STUC Women’s Committee is elected each year at the Annual STUC Women’s Conference.

The Committee members for 2019/20. are:

Andrea Bradley Educational Institute of Scotland

Brenda Carson GMB Scotland

Tricia Donnelly Glasgow TUC

Annette Drylie GMB Scotland

Sharon Edwards Public & Commercial Services Union

Lorna Glen Unite the Union

Sarah Hughes Prospect

Jennifer McCarey UNISON Scotland

Jane Peckham NASUWT

Davena Rankin UNISON Scotland

Rachel Rogers Fire Brigades Union

Fiona Steele Aegis the Union

Joyce Stevenson Communication Workers’ Union

Agnes Tolmie Unite the Union

Amanda Walton National Union of Rail, Maritime & Transport Workers

Anne Will Union of Shop, Distributive & Allied workers

Margaret Wotherspoon Community

Standing Orders Committee

Mary Finn GMB Scotland

Heather Gilfillan Unite the Union

Katrina Murray UNISON Scotland